Closed Dates

The Library will be closed on the following dates in 2021:

  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Monday, May 31
  • Monday, July 5
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Monday, September 6
  • Wednesday, November 24 (Closing at 5 pm)
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Friday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Friday, December 31 (Closing at 5 pm)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s