Closed Dates

The Library will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

  • Wednesday, November 22 (Closing at 5 pm)
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Monday, December 25

The Library will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

  • Monday, January 1
  • Saturday, March 31
  • Saturday, May 26
  • Monday, May 28
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Saturday, September 1
  • Monday, September 3
  • Wednesday, November 21 (Closing at 5 pm)
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Monday, December 31 (Closing at 5 pm)

Updated: Nov. 14, 2017

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s