Closed Dates

The Library will be closed on the following dates in 2022:

  • Saturday, January 1
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, July 4
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Monday, September 5
  • Wednesday, November 23 (Closing at 5 pm)
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Monday, December 26
  • Saturday, December 31

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s