Meeting Dates

The Groton Public Library Board of Trustees will meet on the following dates in 2021. All meetings are open to the public and will be held via Zoom (email director@grotonpubliclibrary.org) at 5:30 p.m. unless other arrangements are made.

2021 Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, January 14
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Thursday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 27 * ANNUAL MEETING *
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, December 9