Meeting Dates

The Groton Public Library Board of Trustees will meet on the following dates in 2017 and 2018. There are no scheduled meeting for the remainder of 2016. All meetings are open to the public and will be held at the Village Hall at 1 pm unless other arrangements are made.

Remaining 2017 Meetings

  • Tuesday, December 12

2018 Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Tuesday, March 13
  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Tuesday, April 24 * ANNUAL MEETING *
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, June 12
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Tuesday, December 11

Updated: Nov. 14, 2017

Advertisements